Special thanks to the many members of our congregation and their volunteering of hours and weeknights to make Shepherd of the Valley possible.

Committee Chairs

Evangelism: Jacob Tabor

Fellowship: Diane Lewis

Parish Ed: Wendy Roeder

Parish Nurse: Karen Sugiyama

Property: Arden Tarum

Social Concerns: Lisa Ramsey-Barnes

Stewardship: Sharon Graalum

Worship: Cyndi Peterson

Altar Guild: Debbie Zahrowski

Youth Group: Stacey Roeder & Caitlin Saalfeld

  See also: SOV Leadership