Special thanks to the many members of our congregation and their volunteering of hours and weeknights to make Shepherd of the Valley possible.

Shepherd of the Valley Leadership

November 2015 - June 2016

Executive Officers

President - Linnea Harmon
Vice President - Rachael Snow
Treasurer - Dave Rasmussen
Financial Secretary - Christine Edgar
Secretary - Caryl Husk

  See also: SOV Committees

Shepherd's Staff Leaders

Jon Quesenberry - Interim Director of Music
Tammy McDonald - Parish Secretary